Contact Us

Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding the Marketing, Membership, Communications + Tech Conference (MMC+Tech), feel free to contact the appropriate ASAE channels listed below.
 

Registration & Member Services Care

ASAEservice@asaecenter.org
888.950.ASAE (2723), 202.371.0940 in Washington, DC
Learn more about ASAE Membership online, or contact our Member Service Center
 

Meeting Operations & Engagement Team

Amanda Clark, CMP DES
Director, Meeting Operations & Engagement
aclark@asaecenter.org

Exhibits & Industry Partner Engagement Team

exhibit@asaecenter.org
202.626.2805

Kelly Price, CEM DES
Director, Meeting Registration & IP Engagement
kprice@asaecenter.org
 

Learning & Speaker Management

Vivienne Oxford
Associate Director, Learning Development
voxford@asaecenter.org
202.326.9517
 

Marketing & Communications

Susan Marchese
VP, Marketing Strategy
smarchese@asaecenter.org
202.626.2760

Priya Pansuria
Associate Director, Marketing & Product Management
ppansuria@asaecenter.org
202.626.2882
 

Membership

Jenn Novesky, MPS
Vice President, Membership & Volunteer Engagement
jnovesky@asaecenter.org
202.626.2731
 

ASAE Alliance Partnership Program Information

Allison Cabaniss
Associate Director, Alliance Partnership Operations
acbaniss@asaecenter.org
202.326.9552
 

ASAE Research Foundation

ASAEFoundation@asaecenter.org
202.626.2893

Morgan Maravich
VP, Foundation Relations
mmaravich@asaecenter.org
 

 

Back to Top